Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Michael Fazette was very helpful, attentive, organized and made the process smooth. He was knowledgeable and provided me with great information and options to help me make my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Good customer service. Martin is excellent he explained everything well as well as the loan officer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Excellent service Sale personal are excellent and they have you in and out in short time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

White glove service and a personal touch to make you happy not just satisfied with your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Been great working with Vanessa. She has kept me informed every step of the way and made the whole buying process easy and trouble free. Would recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Treated me like an actual person…. Salesman Jason was friendly, respectful, talked to me as a peer who was informed. No pushy pitches to buy add-on services, straightforward numbers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Absolutely best CX! From assisting with the ordering process to the on time delivery, the experience exceeded my expectations. Aggressive pricing as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

This is my third X5 from perillo, love it! Ken is the only person I will ever buy a car from!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Marshall is a hard working, honest sales consultant. The service at Perillo is up there with the best of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Our third purchase at this dealer. Always a great experience with the sales team. We will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

I knew what I wanted, and had some specific and unique criteria that I was looking for in my BMW build, and Alan Sahagian was great to work with. He was very prompt, professional, and searched far and wide to locate a vehicle that we were able to do a deal on. Very seamless and non adversarial in coming to an agreement.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Best personal car purchase I’ve had. They were ready for me when I got there. So quick it was almost like a drive through. Ken R was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great communication, easy to work with, and very efficient. Top notch service from Ken and Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Top notch level of service at Perillo BMW!! Made the car buying experience extremely smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Martin was superb! Five star service. No complaints here with product, service, communication, or meeting my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Outstanding professional service. We’ve been dealing with this dealer over decades and it has never faltered. Kind and Professional knowledgeable people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

The sales people and everyone there were very polite very knowledgeable and trying to please me in every way and make this purchase as easy as possible thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Garrett is very patient, thorough, knowledgeable and great all around sales person. Everyone we encountered was super capable and nice. We felt like we treated well and transparently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Very content with mike Parsa so with Sebastian. Respectul and courteous employees. Felt we belong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Perillo BMW kept me up to date and got my car deal done quickly. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

My salesperson Vanessa Carr, was so knowledge and professional, probably the best experience ever buying a car. The car was special ordered from the factory in Germany, I expected it sometime in December, the car arrived at the dealership yesterday at least 4 weeks earlier. Can’t say enough positives about Vanessa and Perillo BMW,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I have been a customer at Perillo for many years and this experience totally met my expectations. Ken Feffsin is amazing and knowledgeable about the products. He makes you fill comfortable and is responsive. He certainly deserves five (5) stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Mahmoud is my guy. Ask for him if you want to buy a car as he will take good care of you. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

These guys have a great product and are total pros. You are in and out, no issues and no red flags. Love working with Perillo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I’ve bought over 10 cars from Perillo and they have been great each time. I would not hesitate to recommend them for either sales or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Ken Reffsin is great to deal with, straightforward, responsive and helpful. I have dealt with him before and will deal with him again. Brad in the service department makes taking care of my care easy. I am a Perillo customer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great! We had a phenomenal experience in purchasing our car. Very friendly, flexible and outstanding customer service. Chris, Don and Gina make a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Everyone who helped me was wonderful and very knowledgeable. The salesperson was very helpful in picking color combinations that worked well with the base color I choose and the genius was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Beautiful facility and professional team. Vanessa Carr was able to locate the dream convertible for us. Great effort!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Dealership is great , the experience was quick fast n super helpful gave me great advice about car I love this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Was treated with courtesy and respect. All of my questions were answered. Spent all the time with me I needed. Appreciated the way they handled the transaction and my salesperson was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Ken was awesome. It was the best experience I have had in renting a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The sales person has integrity and values the relationship with our family. We are treated by everyone at the dealer in a friendly and professional manner. If we have any concerns they immediately address same. They are not perfect but their goal is to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

My experience with Perillo was AMAZING!! The staff was courteous and friendly. Vanessa, Sinny and Gina were all great and my first BMW experience THE best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Great customer service from Sean Dwyer. I’d highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

They were SUPER helpful and handled everything with professionalism! The process was SEAMLESS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Lease not a sale. This is and odd box. Why 25 words min. Rework the survey or other people Will no participate. A b c

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Ken Reffsin was the most professional car salesman I have ever dealt with..He made buying a car so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Professionally run dealer. Straight-forward. Conveniently located. I have dealt with them previously and have had good experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The service I received from Ken Reffsin in particular, but also from others, was exemplary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great, and time-efficient purchasing experience. I had to visit the showroom three times due to my schedule, but I probably spent less than 2 hours in total. The staff are very professional and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Efficient, not pushy, reasonable negotiation process and kind consideration of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Sean Dwyer and the business office were a pleasure to work with . Made this transaction happen in just a few days - very smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Garrett was a pleasure to work with. He spent a lot of time discussing options to make sure I was comfortable with the car before and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Vanessa made my car buying experience amazing. Her professionalism, quick responses, and desire to make the customer happy will make me loyal to her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Alan was the best. We loved our experience because of Alan! He was very prompt at everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Alan at Perillo BMW is top notch; very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the brand. Very fair and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Fast service and great salesman in Mike. Very pleased! Our salesman did a final walk-through and found a few extra things in our car and brought them to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great customer service from Peter and Sebastián. Very comfortable efficient and knowledgeable staff. This is my second time buying a car from Peter and will continue dealing with him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great experience overall. I was In and out in 2 hrs. Fastest I’ve ever bought a car. Martin is the man and the team he works with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Good salesman but limited support staff. Vehicle had issues that were not identified upon purchsse. As is does not mean should not be in the best of shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

We had a great experience at Perillo! Marty was our salesperson and he was amazing to deal with. We will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

This is now my fifth car from Perillo, and working with Garrett has been nothing but amazing. Gina in finance is super helpful, and I’ll continue buying with Perillo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great Experience!!! Made everything easy!! Thanks to Henry Miller, Don (the Salesman) Finance Person, and Louis!! I would highly recommend Perillo!! Staff was Amazing!! Henry Miller the Best’n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Professional, knowledgeable people. Ken Reffsin in Sales is wonderful! I returned to Perillo for another BMW; a top reason is their good experienced service, that was efficient in both scheduling and repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

My sales associate, Martin was calm, professional and accommodating! Test drove car, found some minor dings and addressed them appropriately. Thank you Martin for your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This is my 5 car that I have bought from this dealer. Beverly and Jason G were my salespeople. Both are outstanding they are not pushy in the least. The service and collision shop are excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was informative, friendly, and helpful. The process from trade to sale to financing was streamlined with little waiting time. Overall, very pleased with this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Easy, relaxed, clean, enjoyable experience and would definitely recommend and hope to be a repeat customer in the future. Will share with friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

It was a very convenient location and quite an efficient process. Everything was well explained and straightforward. Great customer service and nice overall experience for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great service, friendly staff and the finance lady was very helpful. The dealer has a large selection of used cars priced fairly reasonable, I would definitely refer a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I purchased a new M340I from Perillo BMW. I was given a great price considering the current auto industry. The client advisor Garrett was great with answering all my questions. When I arrived at the dealership to take delivery the car and paperwork were ready and I was in and out. The financing portion was really easy with no surprise charges when going through the paperwork or hard sales tactics for add ons. This was the easiest and best car buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Dealer was helpful from the moment I walked in and treated me with respect. I appreciate the customer service and willingness to offer as much time as needed to find a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I live in Arizona, this bmw i wanted is in chicago. My credit union sent a check. Since it is an out of state check they put a 10 day hold on the check. So I will not be able to ship my car for 3 weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

This is the second car I’ve bought from here and the process is smooth, easy, and the salespeople are very prompt in getting the paperwork and deal setup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Vanessa was amazing. After completing the required paperwork online actually buying the car was very quick and easy. We have always had a great experience at Perillo and this was no exception.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Alan and Perillo were beyond helpful in our new car search! We couldn’t be happier with our new X3. Alan was very professional and made sure we were completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

excellent service and vibe! loved my interaction with everyone. thank you for a wonderful experience!! ken was spectacular as well as the gentleman who helped w the paper work and also tyler, who hooked me up with the set up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great service. We were in and out (a few times) quickly and efficiently. Mahmoud and Gina were both great to work with. Straight forward and no hard sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Martin George was our salesperson and did a terrific job. No high pressure, very professional. Saw the car I liked and bought it within 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great team of people here Jason was great ans kind and considerate. I definitely am happy with choosing them local and easy. My experience was great and highly recommend this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Garrett is a fantastic salesperson! He’s super knowledgeable & enthusiastic about BMWs. Perello has an outstanding selection of BMWs to choose from. The best car dealership in the Chicago area!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

5th car I’ve purchased from Perillo now, I’m a lifer, Ken Reffsin is amazing, the process was seamless A-Z, thanks so much again Ken, look forward to the next one! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Dealership is very nice and personable and I will refer friends. The salesman really worked hard to close the deal and I loved how he made sure everything was covered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Excellent communication. Responsive and friendly. I bought the car. Jason was knowledge about the history of the vehicle and texted me pictures because I was out of state. Great job Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Sean/ afshin did an amazing job. He was super helpful. He went above and beyond when showing me cars. He let me take my time and I never felt rushed or pressured into making a deal. Would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Wonderful experience. My third or fourth lease through them. Everyone is extremely nice and welcoming. Very responsive to issues that may arise. Vanessa Carr is the best. Coming back for my next one in 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Good location, large selection of cars, responsive sales representative (Garrett G) who was happy to set up multiple test drives and answer questions. Closing transaction was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Fair, straight-forward, professional, competitive, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Sales made me feel truly valued as a current and future customer. None of that classic car salesperson “talk”. Just going people wanting fb your business and appreciating getting it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We loved working with Marshall. He was incredibly knowledgeable, personable and very energetic doing anything and everything to make selecting and purchasing the right car as easy as possible. I'd recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great attentive service. JasonGoetz my sales person was amazing! I will definitely turn to him for a future car purchase. Perillo BMW is fortunate to have him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great service, very clear and nice people. They answered all my questions in a straightforward way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Everything was great. I would highly recommend using Perillo for new or used. We’ve done both a few times with them and every time it was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Vanessa Carr is an amazing sakes woman and always a pleasure to work with. I will always buy BMW because of this experience. Star saleswoman .. Great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

High-volume BMW dealer with large selection of vehicles. New car purchase went well, except forced to wait over an hour for a finance person to be available for a cash purchase requiring no financing. Appears to be a disconnect between the finance and sales departments, adversely impacting the overall buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Rick was great! Very helpful and gave us a fair deal. He made sure the paperwork was streamlined. We’re very happy with our BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Fantastic service, great selection of vehicles, truly enjoyed working with Sean Dwyer, and the entire Perillo Team. My husband did the prep work, so when it was time for the purchase everything was efficient, and met our specific needs. We would highly recommend the team at Perillo BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I have been a loyal PERILLO BMW customer for 25 years because they and Vanessa Carr, have treated me like a family member more than they have treated me like a client/customer! They always remember who I am and everything about me and my family. I have made some lifelong friendships through this dealership and I don’t ever plan on going anywhere else or letting anyone in my family or circle of friends go anywhere else. Mr. Joe Perillo Sr. has done an amazing job building an exceptional business and I have always only worked with Vanessa Carr. She ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Jason was great and very accommodating with my purchase of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Easy to work with and knowledgeable staff. Painless buying experience even in these crazy times - placed my custom order and had good communication all through process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Excellent service, easily reachable with any questions. Mahmoud made the car buying process very easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Jim Demeter and his colleagues were very professional and informative. My car buying experience was made easier and more enjoyable because of their care and assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Alan is the best! I have been working with him for almost 20 years and love everyone at Perillo.. They take amazing care of their customers from beginning to end of the process and do whatever it takes to satisfy you.. Alan is on top of it... pro active as he always touches base, wonderful to work with, .... finds me what Im looking for at the right price! Wouldn't go anywhere else but Perillo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Easy to deal with, from initial visit to driving out in one afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Good product and great service from Vanessa Carr. X3 is perfect for Chicago driving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I always get the best deal at Perillo. I have recommended the dealership to a friend you has purchased a car there. Since 2000 I have bought 7 vehicles from Perillo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Very professional team. The deal was made over the phone, I arrived at the store Saturday at 9:10, did a test drive, signed papers and was on the road by 10:30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Solid experience. Thank you. Sean put it all together and was nice and easy to deal with. All the support team folks seemed in place and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Sean was incredibly helpful talking through exactly what I needed and then quickly finding a vehicle that met those needs. He was thorough and took a personal approach that is always appreciated. Looking forward to continue working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

excellent service and experience looking forward to coming back for next car. sean was great to work with and helped us buy our first suv

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review