Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

It was our first time buying a car and our salesperson, Garrett, was so knowledgeable, patient and helpful! We really enjoyed the experience and are so excited about our new car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Great experience. Salesman was Garrett - he did a great job and earned my business. Mr Perillo personally called me to ensure the deal went thru.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Best car! Service and prices is very very good! in the future I will come back here to buy a new car! Thank you very much!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

We were in the market for an X5. Perillo had exactly what we wanted. From the moment we arrived, we were treated like we were the only people there. Very easy to talk with Jason Neagu. No pressure whatsoever at all. Really, everyone bent over backwards to make the sale come together. Would highly recommend checking out this dealership.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Reasonable Sales process. Customer loyalty was rewarded. Remote sales process and delivery was very good. Suggest using online videos to demonstrate features and key customizable controls.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Garrett Goldstein in Sales did an excellent job. The dealership is high-quality in every way. Improvements? Perillo needs to find a way for customers to reserve a car with a downpayment instead of a physical visit, and also to needs to go paperless to close the sale.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

My CA, Garrett G., DID get back to my regarding my questions and I'm writing this to correct my last false review. My last review was posted in a rushed state in conjunction with my last not so pleasant experience with another dealer. I've called Garrett's manager to explain this and do hope this helps give Garrett his deserved credit. After all I've indeed made a purchase from Perillo, and they do have good vehicle options and services, and decent facilities considering their convenient location. I would recommend Perillo, and I sincerely hope Garrett could accept my apology.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

I found the M6 I want it I made a phone call did you want to smooth and simple no complications no back-and-forth amazing treatment Sean that used car manager amazing guy great job kudos and the vehicle was delivered to Florida with no issues

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2020

I have been a very happy customer of Perillo BMW for many years.  I've purchased cars and had cars serviced there.  If there is a better service consultant than Alex Padalko, it's the first I'm hearing of it.No matter what I need, when I need it, Alex is available to me.  He keeps me informed, gives me advice on how to manage different situations, and always makes sure my cars are running in tip-top shape.If you need service, I recommend you see Alex Padalko at Perillo BMW.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

I purchased a BMW 530 from Jason Neagu this week and I couldn’t have asked for a more seamless experience. He greeted me at the door with great customer service and was very transparent and knowledgeable. He gathered all of my paperwork for me the next day so that I was able to seal the deal in less than two hours. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would definitely recommend Perillo BMW and Jason to anyone and would definitely return in the future.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review