Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This is my 5 car that I have bought from this dealer. Beverly and Jason G were my salespeople. Both are outstanding they are not pushy in the least. The service and collision shop are excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was informative, friendly, and helpful. The process from trade to sale to financing was streamlined with little waiting time. Overall, very pleased with this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Easy, relaxed, clean, enjoyable experience and would definitely recommend and hope to be a repeat customer in the future. Will share with friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

It was a very convenient location and quite an efficient process. Everything was well explained and straightforward. Great customer service and nice overall experience for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great service, friendly staff and the finance lady was very helpful. The dealer has a large selection of used cars priced fairly reasonable, I would definitely refer a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I purchased a new M340I from Perillo BMW. I was given a great price considering the current auto industry. The client advisor Garrett was great with answering all my questions. When I arrived at the dealership to take delivery the car and paperwork were ready and I was in and out. The financing portion was really easy with no surprise charges when going through the paperwork or hard sales tactics for add ons. This was the easiest and best car buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Dealer was helpful from the moment I walked in and treated me with respect. I appreciate the customer service and willingness to offer as much time as needed to find a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I live in Arizona, this bmw i wanted is in chicago. My credit union sent a check. Since it is an out of state check they put a 10 day hold on the check. So I will not be able to ship my car for 3 weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Vanessa was amazing. After completing the required paperwork online actually buying the car was very quick and easy. We have always had a great experience at Perillo and this was no exception.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Alan and Perillo were beyond helpful in our new car search! We couldn’t be happier with our new X3. Alan was very professional and made sure we were completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

This is the second car I’ve bought from here and the process is smooth, easy, and the salespeople are very prompt in getting the paperwork and deal setup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great service. We were in and out (a few times) quickly and efficiently. Mahmoud and Gina were both great to work with. Straight forward and no hard sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great team of people here Jason was great ans kind and considerate. I definitely am happy with choosing them local and easy. My experience was great and highly recommend this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

excellent service and vibe! loved my interaction with everyone. thank you for a wonderful experience!! ken was spectacular as well as the gentleman who helped w the paper work and also tyler, who hooked me up with the set up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Garrett is a fantastic salesperson! He’s super knowledgeable & enthusiastic about BMWs. Perello has an outstanding selection of BMWs to choose from. The best car dealership in the Chicago area!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Martin George was our salesperson and did a terrific job. No high pressure, very professional. Saw the car I liked and bought it within 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

5th car I’ve purchased from Perillo now, I’m a lifer, Ken Reffsin is amazing, the process was seamless A-Z, thanks so much again Ken, look forward to the next one! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Dealership is very nice and personable and I will refer friends. The salesman really worked hard to close the deal and I loved how he made sure everything was covered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Excellent communication. Responsive and friendly. I bought the car. Jason was knowledge about the history of the vehicle and texted me pictures because I was out of state. Great job Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Sean/ afshin did an amazing job. He was super helpful. He went above and beyond when showing me cars. He let me take my time and I never felt rushed or pressured into making a deal. Would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Good location, large selection of cars, responsive sales representative (Garrett G) who was happy to set up multiple test drives and answer questions. Closing transaction was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

We loved working with Marshall. He was incredibly knowledgeable, personable and very energetic doing anything and everything to make selecting and purchasing the right car as easy as possible. I'd recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great attentive service. JasonGoetz my sales person was amazing! I will definitely turn to him for a future car purchase. Perillo BMW is fortunate to have him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Fair, straight-forward, professional, competitive, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Sales made me feel truly valued as a current and future customer. None of that classic car salesperson “talk”. Just going people wanting fb your business and appreciating getting it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Wonderful experience. My third or fourth lease through them. Everyone is extremely nice and welcoming. Very responsive to issues that may arise. Vanessa Carr is the best. Coming back for my next one in 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Everything was great. I would highly recommend using Perillo for new or used. We’ve done both a few times with them and every time it was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Vanessa Carr is an amazing sakes woman and always a pleasure to work with. I will always buy BMW because of this experience. Star saleswoman .. Great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

High-volume BMW dealer with large selection of vehicles. New car purchase went well, except forced to wait over an hour for a finance person to be available for a cash purchase requiring no financing. Appears to be a disconnect between the finance and sales departments, adversely impacting the overall buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Fantastic service, great selection of vehicles, truly enjoyed working with Sean Dwyer, and the entire Perillo Team. My husband did the prep work, so when it was time for the purchase everything was efficient, and met our specific needs. We would highly recommend the team at Perillo BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great service, very clear and nice people. They answered all my questions in a straightforward way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I have been a loyal PERILLO BMW customer for 25 years because they and Vanessa Carr, have treated me like a family member more than they have treated me like a client/customer! They always remember who I am and everything about me and my family. I have made some lifelong friendships through this dealership and I don’t ever plan on going anywhere else or letting anyone in my family or circle of friends go anywhere else. Mr. Joe Perillo Sr. has done an amazing job building an exceptional business and I have always only worked with Vanessa Carr. She ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Easy to work with and knowledgeable staff. Painless buying experience even in these crazy times - placed my custom order and had good communication all through process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Excellent service, easily reachable with any questions. Mahmoud made the car buying process very easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Alan is the best! I have been working with him for almost 20 years and love everyone at Perillo.. They take amazing care of their customers from beginning to end of the process and do whatever it takes to satisfy you.. Alan is on top of it... pro active as he always touches base, wonderful to work with, .... finds me what Im looking for at the right price! Wouldn't go anywhere else but Perillo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Jim Demeter and his colleagues were very professional and informative. My car buying experience was made easier and more enjoyable because of their care and assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Easy to deal with, from initial visit to driving out in one afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Jason was great and very accommodating with my purchase of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Good product and great service from Vanessa Carr. X3 is perfect for Chicago driving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I always get the best deal at Perillo. I have recommended the dealership to a friend you has purchased a car there. Since 2000 I have bought 7 vehicles from Perillo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Very professional team. The deal was made over the phone, I arrived at the store Saturday at 9:10, did a test drive, signed papers and was on the road by 10:30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Solid experience. Thank you. Sean put it all together and was nice and easy to deal with. All the support team folks seemed in place and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Sean was incredibly helpful talking through exactly what I needed and then quickly finding a vehicle that met those needs. He was thorough and took a personal approach that is always appreciated. Looking forward to continue working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Rick was great! Very helpful and gave us a fair deal. He made sure the paperwork was streamlined. We’re very happy with our BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

excellent service and experience looking forward to coming back for next car. sean was great to work with and helped us buy our first suv

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

My sales person Sebastian was so helpful and went all out for me. I left with the biggest smile on my face ...... Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

This was by far the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Sebastian, was knowledgeable, friendly and very responsive to all of my questions. He was very helpful when it came time to putting together the exact package that I wanted in my vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely return! Great job! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Eddie was very helpful throughtout the process from the moment we showed up at Perillo until we left with our new ride. I appreciate his business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Kind and thoughtful attention was provided by our sales team. I can't say enough about Alan Sahagian for his respectful and insightful advice on our recent and past purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great communication. A pleasure to deal with. Ken was amazing. Would definitely get our next BMW from Ken and the Perillo team. Thanks for making it a smooth and fun process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Pleasant courteous professional and informed! Enjoyed the experience! Love the X7 that I purchased. Contemplated purchasing from another dealership but felt comfortable at Perillo and as I mentioned I really like the vehicle that I decided to go with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

This was the easiest, fastest auto purchase I ever made. The price was fair, there were no surprises and the salesman was very friendly. I would definitely use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Perillo provides the ultimate car buying experience for the ultimate driving machine. Mike was a refreshing, no-nonsense sales professional. I appreciated that he got straight to the hard numbers I was after and didn’t waste my time. Eddy went out of his way to expedite the actual purchase experience and was so responsive, flexible and accommodating. Luis walked us through the features of the car and made sure we had all of our questions answered in a thorough, practice manner. I loved my experience with finance because he didn’t waste my time trying to push me into additional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Mahmoud is an amazing salesman. The manager on the other hand is not a good one. He let someone sell a car I had worked on with Mahmoud. I went home to price a windshield out after our deal was done and the next it was sold. After 2 weeks on getting it fixed they way I wanted it. Thought that was terrible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

My first time at Perillo BMW was great starting at reception. Sales person greeted us and got us to where the coffee was and quickly took us to the showroom. Experience was totally relaxing and resulted in our purchasing a new X2 off the showroom floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Professional and very helpful when I needed to make a quick decision. Did not feel taken advantage of, no hidden fees. Had my best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

This is our 3rd car from Perillo and Ken Reffsin is amazing! Knowledgeable, straightforward, great communication on updates throughout the ordering process. Love our new X7!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Always a pleasure doing business w perillo BMW. Courteous and professional as always!!! Can’t wait to take a spin in my new 4 series cabrio!! Wooooop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Another great experience buying from Perillo BMW! They found the car I wanted quickly, gave me a great number in my trade and sold me the car at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The entire experience from start to finish was an A + experience. Jason Goetz my sales person is an excellent, punctual, knowledgeable, passionate, patient and terrific person to work with. Thank you team Perillo,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Don my salesman was great. Everything was very efficient and smooth. The inventory was large and the prices were reasonable. Thanks for every thing. Sara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great salesperson and sales manager! Friendly and good service. Nice showroom! Good selection of inventory. Credit was easy to work with as well. Would buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Quick and easy. It was a pleasure working with Jason Neagu, he answered all my questions and I did not feel pressured at all. Now I'm a happy BMW owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Unbelievably convenient, easy and pain-free. From start to finish, everything went smoothly and most importantly the car is awesome. I’ll be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The dealership is gracious and welcoming. Everyone backs each other. I never felt pushed or manipulated in any way. My salesman, Rick, was patient, helpful and easy to work with. It was a wonderful car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The sales team was great. I got what I hoped for as far as the car itself.the financing and the customer service aspect. My questions were answered thoroughly. I felt very comfortable in that environment. Mahmoud and Gina were personable and professional. Louis too..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Mahmoud (Mike) Parsa was wonderful to work with. He is experienced, knowledgeable, and very responsive. Marshall dropped the car off to our home and walked through all of the details of the car set up and technology. His passion and enthusiasm for BMW is contagious! Bravo to both Mike and Marshall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The service Sean provides is exceptional. Our family has purchased many cars from Sean and he has always provided a very positive experience! I wish I could give more than 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Martin is the best sales guy there. Was so professional and answered all my questions. I got. 540i x drive, love it! Thanks again Martin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great experience trading in my old car and picking up a new bmw from Ken today. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend Perillo BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Terrific experience!! Highly recommend to purchase your next vehicle at Perillo!! Team is friendly, knowledgeable, and goes extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Can’t wait to buy my next car from Don!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Wonderful experience. Every one was efficient and knowledgeable. Process was non pressured. Payments were well explained and all questions were answered appropriately. Well worth the visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Jason helped locate the perfect vehicle for me when Perillo didn't have the exact car in stock. Everyone was really helpful with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Transaction was Quick and Easy. Salesperson seemed a little distracted, but mission accomplished. Financing was super easy and didn't try to strong arm me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I had a great experience buying my car! Very Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend visiting perillo BMW. Thanks to Martin for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great Experience! Shawn the Sales Manager was upfront and honest and my Sales Guru Eddy did an amazing job and had great communication! 5 Stars to Everyone I came in contact with. Thanks Perillo Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Our experience from start to finish was fantastic. Eddy Duarte was a fantastic sales man. We appreciate him keeping his mask on the whole time, his professionalism and kindness. Thank you Eddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Very professional quick no waste of time fair price honest and no pushy at all I was able to check the car ask all the questions very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They delivered the car to my home for me which was great due to my work schedule. Very Freindly and showed me all the car features before they left

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I was searching for a used BMW X3 M40i. The price was fair and the value of our trade in was in line with other sources. Eddy Duarte was easy to work with and not overbearing even though it was the last day of the month. We ended up buying the car the next day. Financing through BMW with Sebastian was easy and with a great rate. Brian, in customer care was patient with us on going through the car’s system and made a separate trip to drop off the floor mats as service dept was closed on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Needs to use docusign. The company also needs to speed up cashing cashier's checks. The buying process is too cumbersome for out of state customer's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Excellent dealership in all respects. I was assisted by Mr. James DeMeter, senior sales agent. Courteous and very knowledgeable. I trust his advice on all matters concerning BMWs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Mahmoud P. was an absolute pleasure to work with; professional, courteous and timely support as I pondered whether to move ahead! I plan to return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Alan is the man!! What a great experience. Pleasure to work with the entire team! I am very happy and continue to work with this team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We were courteously guided the the certified pre-owned purchase process by client advisor Martin George. He was knowledgeable and not pushy in the slightest. If all advisors were like Martin the process would be always be an enjoyable one! We happily recommend an i3 to friends and neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

The dealer has conveniently located for me. Mr. James Demitter was very helpful in finding me a nice pre- owned vehicle with which I am very happy. Buying or selling a car has always been a stressful situation for me. I felt very comfortable at Perillo dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

By far the best sales experience I have ever been a part of. Never felt pressured, yet still feel very confident with the sale price of my trade in and price of new car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I came into the dealership for a test drive I set up. It was clean and well organized, Peter Mers was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped me to find a car that worked for my budget and needs. He truly went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. No one was pushy. There was no high pressure sales. I was pleased with the whole experience and drove away in my new bmw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The whole process was fast and smooth. Don Mariano explained our options and found a car in the BMW system. The dealership arranged delivery within our time range. The leasing process was also easy and well explained. This is our third car from Perillo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I emailed Alan at 10 am - I came in at 3 pm. He had the car ready for test drive right when I got there, he knew everything about the car. I traded in, financed the new vehicle and was out by 7 pm. I love my new car! Thanks Alan and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Easy experience, sales finance department was great friendly and helpful. They work to get what u want, very happy with them. Will buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Michael Fezatte was easy to work with, I found my X2 on CarGurus. Michael and I had worked out the deal and even financing prior to my flying up to Chicago. As he promised, the details of our agreement didn't change. They did try to add on expensive floor mats and an overpriced detailing fee but after we removed those I was happy with our deal. Like another review said, there was a major scratch on the back bumper that was poorly touched up that I'll have to take care of but I'm happy with the overall ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The team is top notch. Garrett was great to deal with and they made the whole process simple. This is my third BMW and there is a reason I keep coming back- greats cars and professionals to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Over all agood experience. Mr. Parsa my sales rep was very helpful and knew his stuff, never pushed and always kept the communication flowing. He is also helping to arrange shipment of my X3, I cannot wait to get it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Had a pleasure doing business with this dealer. No nonsense and honest. They gave me a fair and reasonable offer for my trade in. Hope to do business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Unfortunately, I can’t give the dealership five stars. I purchased a 2018 certified used X3 with 8400 miles. The only issue I had was the deep scratches on the trunk. I asked them to repair before delivery. When it arrived Perillo only touched it up (badly). I’m going to have to take it to a body shop to have it buffed out. This is my only issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I am from Colorado and was looking for a specific used 540i xDrive. I happened to find one at Perillo BMW that was at a good price. Rick was a pleasure to work with and we were in and out in about 3 hours which also included pausing to go eat some pizza at a local restaurant. Nice job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My experience at Perillo was great. Alan is amazing to work with and incredibly knowledgeable about all things BMW. From the ordering process through delivery, my experience was really good.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

I worked with Ken - he was fantastic. Very helpful, responsive, accommodating, and transparent. Highly recommend working with him. Made the buying experience easy and enjoyable!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

I had an excellent experience at Perillo BMW. I came in on a Saturday to look at SUVs and worked with Ryan Radandt. He was knowledgeable and gave us great feedback on the different X model suvs. We ended up purchasing the X1 and are very happy with the price, car, and overall experience. I highly recommend Perillo BMW and Ryan for anyone in the city looking for a BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Jason Neagu at Perillo is the best. He doesn’t play games, gives you his best price out of the box and on top of it made the whole buying process a breeze given the current Covid situation. We did everything over the phone or picking up documents. Except of course he did help me test drive the car! :). If you go to Perillo, see Jason Neagu. He will find you the car you want with no hassle.


Leave Us A Review