Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Mike Fezatte was great to work with. Made the shopping and buying experience fun and seamless. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I bought my new BMW last Friday. I love my car. Martin Gregory was very professional and knowledgeable. Louis helped to deal with new details on the dashboard and explained how to use them because the new car has some different features. The financial department made a whole paperwork easy and quick. The staff was friendly and helpful. I’m satisfied with the purchase and service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Jason Goetz and Louis Gallo from Perillo BMW were wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Vanessa was amazing. She helped me through every step of the process from order to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

This is my 3rd new car purchase from perillo bmw. The customer service and attention to detail keeps me coming back for not just new car purchases, but to their exemplary service department as well. At perillo the staff is always well prepared and beyond courteous. They truly do make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Garrett was great! The day of picking up my lease car was smooth! Excellent customer service. Garrett gave a comprehensive startup tour of my brand new lease car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Peter and team helped us find a good deal and helping close out the sale efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Outstanding engagement and professional guidance in choice of my car. Special hats off to Marshall ( sales) and Sebastian ( financing). Great experience. Catherine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

My experience with Perillo BMW was a very good one. Working with Jason Neagu was easy and was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Excellent customer service and attention by Sean Dwyer from the beginning thru the end of the purchase of my new BMW X3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Friendly and prompt customer service. They are always helpful and patient with all of my questions and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Michael Fezzate was great, super helpful and was patient in walking me through the other options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Perillo BMW is the best place to buy a car and Ken Reffsin and Gina Pascarella are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! From the moment I spoke with Ken I felt like I was talking to an old friend and not a salesperson. He LITERALLY made all my dreams come true because I couldn’t find a car ANYWHERE and he made it happen. I’ve been a BMW customer for 10 years and have been to multiple dealerships, and this is the first time I ever left loving the staff just as much as my car! I can’t imagine going anywhere else ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

A very good salesperson in John Kapousis, he made everything clear and easy, would recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Michael Fazette was very helpful, attentive, organized and made the process smooth. He was knowledgeable and provided me with great information and options to help me make my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Good customer service. Martin is excellent he explained everything well as well as the loan officer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Excellent service Sale personal are excellent and they have you in and out in short time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

White glove service and a personal touch to make you happy not just satisfied with your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Been great working with Vanessa. She has kept me informed every step of the way and made the whole buying process easy and trouble free. Would recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Treated me like an actual person…. Salesman Jason was friendly, respectful, talked to me as a peer who was informed. No pushy pitches to buy add-on services, straightforward numbers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Absolutely best CX! From assisting with the ordering process to the on time delivery, the experience exceeded my expectations. Aggressive pricing as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

This is my third X5 from perillo, love it! Ken is the only person I will ever buy a car from!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Marshall is a hard working, honest sales consultant. The service at Perillo is up there with the best of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Our third purchase at this dealer. Always a great experience with the sales team. We will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

I knew what I wanted, and had some specific and unique criteria that I was looking for in my BMW build, and Alan Sahagian was great to work with. He was very prompt, professional, and searched far and wide to locate a vehicle that we were able to do a deal on. Very seamless and non adversarial in coming to an agreement.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Best personal car purchase I’ve had. They were ready for me when I got there. So quick it was almost like a drive through. Ken R was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great communication, easy to work with, and very efficient. Top notch service from Ken and Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Top notch level of service at Perillo BMW!! Made the car buying experience extremely smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Martin was superb! Five star service. No complaints here with product, service, communication, or meeting my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Outstanding professional service. We’ve been dealing with this dealer over decades and it has never faltered. Kind and Professional knowledgeable people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

The sales people and everyone there were very polite very knowledgeable and trying to please me in every way and make this purchase as easy as possible thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Garrett is very patient, thorough, knowledgeable and great all around sales person. Everyone we encountered was super capable and nice. We felt like we treated well and transparently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Very content with mike Parsa so with Sebastian. Respectul and courteous employees. Felt we belong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Perillo BMW kept me up to date and got my car deal done quickly. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

My salesperson Vanessa Carr, was so knowledge and professional, probably the best experience ever buying a car. The car was special ordered from the factory in Germany, I expected it sometime in December, the car arrived at the dealership yesterday at least 4 weeks earlier. Can’t say enough positives about Vanessa and Perillo BMW,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I have been a customer at Perillo for many years and this experience totally met my expectations. Ken Feffsin is amazing and knowledgeable about the products. He makes you fill comfortable and is responsive. He certainly deserves five (5) stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Mahmoud is my guy. Ask for him if you want to buy a car as he will take good care of you. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

These guys have a great product and are total pros. You are in and out, no issues and no red flags. Love working with Perillo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I’ve bought over 10 cars from Perillo and they have been great each time. I would not hesitate to recommend them for either sales or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Ken Reffsin is great to deal with, straightforward, responsive and helpful. I have dealt with him before and will deal with him again. Brad in the service department makes taking care of my care easy. I am a Perillo customer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great! We had a phenomenal experience in purchasing our car. Very friendly, flexible and outstanding customer service. Chris, Don and Gina make a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Everyone who helped me was wonderful and very knowledgeable. The salesperson was very helpful in picking color combinations that worked well with the base color I choose and the genius was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Beautiful facility and professional team. Vanessa Carr was able to locate the dream convertible for us. Great effort!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Dealership is great , the experience was quick fast n super helpful gave me great advice about car I love this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Was treated with courtesy and respect. All of my questions were answered. Spent all the time with me I needed. Appreciated the way they handled the transaction and my salesperson was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Ken was awesome. It was the best experience I have had in renting a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The sales person has integrity and values the relationship with our family. We are treated by everyone at the dealer in a friendly and professional manner. If we have any concerns they immediately address same. They are not perfect but their goal is to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

My experience with Perillo was AMAZING!! The staff was courteous and friendly. Vanessa, Sinny and Gina were all great and my first BMW experience THE best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Great customer service from Sean Dwyer. I’d highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

They were SUPER helpful and handled everything with professionalism! The process was SEAMLESS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Lease not a sale. This is and odd box. Why 25 words min. Rework the survey or other people Will no participate. A b c

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Ken Reffsin was the most professional car salesman I have ever dealt with..He made buying a car so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Professionally run dealer. Straight-forward. Conveniently located. I have dealt with them previously and have had good experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The service I received from Ken Reffsin in particular, but also from others, was exemplary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great, and time-efficient purchasing experience. I had to visit the showroom three times due to my schedule, but I probably spent less than 2 hours in total. The staff are very professional and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Efficient, not pushy, reasonable negotiation process and kind consideration of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Sean Dwyer and the business office were a pleasure to work with . Made this transaction happen in just a few days - very smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Garrett was a pleasure to work with. He spent a lot of time discussing options to make sure I was comfortable with the car before and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Vanessa made my car buying experience amazing. Her professionalism, quick responses, and desire to make the customer happy will make me loyal to her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Alan was the best. We loved our experience because of Alan! He was very prompt at everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Alan at Perillo BMW is top notch; very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the brand. Very fair and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Fast service and great salesman in Mike. Very pleased! Our salesman did a final walk-through and found a few extra things in our car and brought them to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great customer service from Peter and Sebastián. Very comfortable efficient and knowledgeable staff. This is my second time buying a car from Peter and will continue dealing with him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great experience overall. I was In and out in 2 hrs. Fastest I’ve ever bought a car. Martin is the man and the team he works with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Good salesman but limited support staff. Vehicle had issues that were not identified upon purchsse. As is does not mean should not be in the best of shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

We had a great experience at Perillo! Marty was our salesperson and he was amazing to deal with. We will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

This is now my fifth car from Perillo, and working with Garrett has been nothing but amazing. Gina in finance is super helpful, and I’ll continue buying with Perillo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great Experience!!! Made everything easy!! Thanks to Henry Miller, Don (the Salesman) Finance Person, and Louis!! I would highly recommend Perillo!! Staff was Amazing!! Henry Miller the Best’n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Professional, knowledgeable people. Ken Reffsin in Sales is wonderful! I returned to Perillo for another BMW; a top reason is their good experienced service, that was efficient in both scheduling and repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

My sales associate, Martin was calm, professional and accommodating! Test drove car, found some minor dings and addressed them appropriately. Thank you Martin for your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This is my 5 car that I have bought from this dealer. Beverly and Jason G were my salespeople. Both are outstanding they are not pushy in the least. The service and collision shop are excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was informative, friendly, and helpful. The process from trade to sale to financing was streamlined with little waiting time. Overall, very pleased with this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Easy, relaxed, clean, enjoyable experience and would definitely recommend and hope to be a repeat customer in the future. Will share with friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

It was a very convenient location and quite an efficient process. Everything was well explained and straightforward. Great customer service and nice overall experience for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great service, friendly staff and the finance lady was very helpful. The dealer has a large selection of used cars priced fairly reasonable, I would definitely refer a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I purchased a new M340I from Perillo BMW. I was given a great price considering the current auto industry. The client advisor Garrett was great with answering all my questions. When I arrived at the dealership to take delivery the car and paperwork were ready and I was in and out. The financing portion was really easy with no surprise charges when going through the paperwork or hard sales tactics for add ons. This was the easiest and best car buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Dealer was helpful from the moment I walked in and treated me with respect. I appreciate the customer service and willingness to offer as much time as needed to find a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I live in Arizona, this bmw i wanted is in chicago. My credit union sent a check. Since it is an out of state check they put a 10 day hold on the check. So I will not be able to ship my car for 3 weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

This is the second car I’ve bought from here and the process is smooth, easy, and the salespeople are very prompt in getting the paperwork and deal setup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Vanessa was amazing. After completing the required paperwork online actually buying the car was very quick and easy. We have always had a great experience at Perillo and this was no exception.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Alan and Perillo were beyond helpful in our new car search! We couldn’t be happier with our new X3. Alan was very professional and made sure we were completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

excellent service and vibe! loved my interaction with everyone. thank you for a wonderful experience!! ken was spectacular as well as the gentleman who helped w the paper work and also tyler, who hooked me up with the set up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great service. We were in and out (a few times) quickly and efficiently. Mahmoud and Gina were both great to work with. Straight forward and no hard sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Martin George was our salesperson and did a terrific job. No high pressure, very professional. Saw the car I liked and bought it within 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great team of people here Jason was great ans kind and considerate. I definitely am happy with choosing them local and easy. My experience was great and highly recommend this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Garrett is a fantastic salesperson! He’s super knowledgeable & enthusiastic about BMWs. Perello has an outstanding selection of BMWs to choose from. The best car dealership in the Chicago area!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

5th car I’ve purchased from Perillo now, I’m a lifer, Ken Reffsin is amazing, the process was seamless A-Z, thanks so much again Ken, look forward to the next one! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Dealership is very nice and personable and I will refer friends. The salesman really worked hard to close the deal and I loved how he made sure everything was covered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Excellent communication. Responsive and friendly. I bought the car. Jason was knowledge about the history of the vehicle and texted me pictures because I was out of state. Great job Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Sean/ afshin did an amazing job. He was super helpful. He went above and beyond when showing me cars. He let me take my time and I never felt rushed or pressured into making a deal. Would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Wonderful experience. My third or fourth lease through them. Everyone is extremely nice and welcoming. Very responsive to issues that may arise. Vanessa Carr is the best. Coming back for my next one in 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Good location, large selection of cars, responsive sales representative (Garrett G) who was happy to set up multiple test drives and answer questions. Closing transaction was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Fair, straight-forward, professional, competitive, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Sales made me feel truly valued as a current and future customer. None of that classic car salesperson “talk”. Just going people wanting fb your business and appreciating getting it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We loved working with Marshall. He was incredibly knowledgeable, personable and very energetic doing anything and everything to make selecting and purchasing the right car as easy as possible. I'd recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great attentive service. JasonGoetz my sales person was amazing! I will definitely turn to him for a future car purchase. Perillo BMW is fortunate to have him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great service, very clear and nice people. They answered all my questions in a straightforward way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Everything was great. I would highly recommend using Perillo for new or used. We’ve done both a few times with them and every time it was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Vanessa Carr is an amazing sakes woman and always a pleasure to work with. I will always buy BMW because of this experience. Star saleswoman .. Great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

High-volume BMW dealer with large selection of vehicles. New car purchase went well, except forced to wait over an hour for a finance person to be available for a cash purchase requiring no financing. Appears to be a disconnect between the finance and sales departments, adversely impacting the overall buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Rick was great! Very helpful and gave us a fair deal. He made sure the paperwork was streamlined. We’re very happy with our BMW.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review